Twój koszyk jest pusty.

Jeśli próbujesz dodać coś do swojego koszyka, ale wciąż pozostaje on pusty, być może korzystasz z przeglądarki bez włączonych plików cookie. Aby uzyskać informacje na temat naszych zasad dotyczących plików cookie, kliknij tutaj. Uwaga: po opuszczeniu naszej strony, zawartość koszyka zostanie zapisana przez krótki okres.

Jeśli potrzebujesz dalszej pomocy, skontaktuj się z naszym zespołem obsługi klienta.

0
Twój koszyk
 X 
Witaj na First Class Watches POL!
Czy wolisz robić zakupy na naszej stronie US (American)?
American
American
Polski
Polski
Przeglądaj dalej
Używamy plików cookie, aby zapewnić jak najlepsze wrażenia podczas zakupów. To pozwala nam personalizować, ulepszać i monitorować nasze usługi. Możesz zablokować te pliki cookie za pomocą ustawień przeglądarki w dowolnym momencie.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Wielka Brytania

Opinie klientów

Doceniamy opinie naszych klientów i uwielbiamy wysłuchiwać opinii użytkowników dotyczące zakupionych przedmiotów, a także wszelkich problemów, które mogli napotkać. Możesz także zobaczyć setki niezależnych opinii w internecie. Poniżej znajdują się tysiące opinii produktów, które otrzymaliśmy od zadowolonych klientów!

Kliknij poniżej na dowolny tytuł opinii, aby wyświetlić wszystkie opinie dla tego produktu.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
After spending a lot of time researching which Tissot model to go for and where to buy it from, I ended up with First Class watches and have been exceptionally pleased to have done so. I did see the watch elsewhere but FCW price matched and I got free next day delivery. The watch arrived very well packed and protected so arrived in perfect condition. I bought a Couturier quartz watch with a very good quality leather strap, and if the face of the other model was as striking as this one with a black face, I would have no hesitation in buying it and from First Class Watches, who were helpful and very efficient with my purchase.

zaopiniowany 14/08/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
A lovely watch we bought for our sons birthday present.
Very pleased with the quality

zaopiniowany 14/08/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
I ordered a Raymond Weil Rose two tone gold diamond dot watch as a present for my wife. The watch was delivered within 48 hours of the order, I received emails confirming first the date and then the time for the delivery. The watch was well packaged. The watch is beautiful with a high quality look, feel and is backed with a three year warranty. Overall we are very pleased with the purchase.

zaopiniowany 14/08/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Great watch, perfect size for my 7.5 inch wrist. Understated & unobtrusive, but high quantity and accurate.

zaopiniowany 14/08/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Love this watch its beautiful. was bought as a birthday present for me to treat myself. Website was easy to use, delivery was on time. Communication was brill cant ask for much more will definitely recommended 5* service! im very happy. ????

zaopiniowany 14/08/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Great service from start to finish. Watch arrived on time wonderfully packed. Would by again with confidence.

zaopiniowany 14/08/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Fantastic service, quality watches. I submitted an offer for a watch that was almost instantly accepted, arrived the very next day. Will certainly be sharing your site with all my friends ❤️

zaopiniowany 14/08/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
I LOVE this watch! It’s so easy to read the hands, and also the screen. The hands move automatically to 10:10 when a message appears on the screen. Just a simple tilt of your wrist towards you and the screen shows your chosen style of time/date, and a simple tilt away and it goes off. All the smart features are easy to use and just what I need. I only have one negative thing to say - there are 2 bands on the strap that hold the end of the strap in place once the watch is on, and the furthest one away from the watch has a stitch in it that irritated my wrist - simply rectified by twisting the band so the stitch is on the outside. Have had so many compliments about my lovely new watch. Easy to use the app, syncs perfectly every time. Charging is easy and the clip on the cable is very secure whilst charging. Am so pleased with this watch.

zaopiniowany 13/08/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Great product for my bracelet, really pleased. The service from First Class Watches was excellent.

zaopiniowany 13/08/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Very happy with the watch and the service provided by First Class Watches Limited. I would not hesitate in buying again from this company,
Thankyou

zaopiniowany 13/08/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Zobacz tę stronę na naszych innych stronach:
UZYSKAJ 5% ZNIŻKI
Twoje pierwsze zamówienie u nas!
Oficjalny sprzedawca na terenie Wielkiej Brytanii - Szybka międzynarodowa przesyłka
BEZPŁATNE DOPASOWANIE BRANSOLETKI ZEGARKA

Kod skopiowany do schowka!

Skopiuj kod rabatowy.

Nie ważne z żadną inną ofertą

Kliknij tutaj, aby kontynuować zakupy
5% zniżki x