Twój koszyk jest pusty.

Jeśli próbujesz dodać coś do swojego koszyka, ale wciąż pozostaje on pusty, być może korzystasz z przeglądarki bez włączonych plików cookie. Aby uzyskać informacje na temat naszych zasad dotyczących plików cookie, kliknij tutaj. Uwaga: po opuszczeniu naszej strony, zawartość koszyka zostanie zapisana przez krótki okres.

Jeśli potrzebujesz dalszej pomocy, skontaktuj się z naszym zespołem obsługi klienta.

0
Twój koszyk
 X 
Witaj na First Class Watches POL!
Czy wolisz robić zakupy na naszej stronie US (American)?
American
American
Polski
Polski
Przeglądaj dalej
Używamy plików cookie, aby zapewnić jak najlepsze wrażenia podczas zakupów. To pozwala nam personalizować, ulepszać i monitorować nasze usługi. Możesz zablokować te pliki cookie za pomocą ustawień przeglądarki w dowolnym momencie.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Wielka Brytania

Opinie klientów

Doceniamy opinie naszych klientów i uwielbiamy wysłuchiwać opinii użytkowników dotyczące zakupionych przedmiotów, a także wszelkich problemów, które mogli napotkać. Możesz także zobaczyć setki niezależnych opinii w internecie. Poniżej znajdują się tysiące opinii produktów, które otrzymaliśmy od zadowolonych klientów!

Kliknij poniżej na dowolny tytuł opinii, aby wyświetlić wszystkie opinie dla tego produktu.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Found the perfect watch at the perfect price. So easy to order and delivery was unbelievably quick and the courier kept me fully informed too. Can’t fault this excellent service, will recommend anyone to use this supplier.

zaopiniowany 24/06/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
The watch looks amazing, as well as the strap. It's actually much better than most of the pictures you'll find online. It gives the impression that it is a much more expensive watch.

Size is absolutely OK, I have a very small wrist, but it fits me perfectly. Some buyers may find it a bit too thick however.

Overall it is a very impressive watch, it can go well with either formal or casual wear and, as all Seikos, it is more expensive than you actually pay for. A very good choice for someone who doesn't want to spend a fortune on a nice looking, high quality automatic watch.

zaopiniowany 23/06/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Absolutely stunning watch. Amazing customer service and super fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering from here again.

zaopiniowany 22/06/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
It's a lovely looking and comfortable watch. I have quite a slim wrist but it still looks fine. The watch has a reasonably low profile and seems very robust. Excellent quality and good value for a Swiss automatic.

Service from FCW was excellent and delivery received in a couple of days.

zaopiniowany 22/06/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Having ordered -and returned - 2 non-Mondaine straps, finally I know that there is absolutely no substitute for the real thing! Superb quality and really efficient service!

zaopiniowany 20/06/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Nice lightweight and functional watch that was delivered quickly after placing the order. James Moore had the best price I could find on the internet for this watch. I would definitely look on their website again if I was looking for a watch in future

zaopiniowany 20/06/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
My daughter was desperate for a Garmin Vivofit Jr watch, as all her friends had started to get them. We searched the web and found that no only did First Class Watches have competitive prices, they also had a great selection, and no delivery cost!
The watch arrived the day before the expected delivery date and she was over the moon!! It does what we expected and is great for her to use and learn. A very happy customer!

zaopiniowany 19/06/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Its a very nice watch. It has sapphire glass, and it is very slim. The watch looks really smart and feels very light on the hand but not cheap. The small detail of the poppy looks good and the red hints on the watch adds character making it distinct from other watches.

Its not a loud watch which is why I love it. The presentation is great as well so it will make a nice gift. Overall I am very happy with the watch and enjoy it more with the WW1 history that comes behind it. £12.50 also goes to the british legion charity which is a nice touch making it another reason to make the purchase.

My first purchase with Firstclasswatches.co.uk and it was great, with the customer service I received and clear delivery I will be coming back soon.

zaopiniowany 19/06/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
FCW had the best prices on the web and the final deciding factor was that they were an AD.

zaopiniowany 19/06/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
This is my first Festina watch and it’s fantastic quality, you get a lot of watch for your money, it could easily pass for something more expensive.
First class watches did me a great deal, hassle free, packaged nicely and fast delivery. Thanks

zaopiniowany 19/06/2019

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Zobacz tę stronę na naszych innych stronach:
UZYSKAJ 5% ZNIŻKI
Twoje pierwsze zamówienie u nas!
Oficjalny sprzedawca na terenie Wielkiej Brytanii - Szybka międzynarodowa przesyłka
BEZPŁATNE DOPASOWANIE BRANSOLETKI ZEGARKA

Kod skopiowany do schowka!

Skopiuj kod rabatowy.

Nie ważne z żadną inną ofertą

Kliknij tutaj, aby kontynuować zakupy
5% zniżki x