Twój koszyk jest pusty.

Jeśli próbujesz dodać coś do swojego koszyka, ale wciąż pozostaje on pusty, być może korzystasz z przeglądarki bez włączonych plików cookie. Aby uzyskać informacje na temat naszych zasad dotyczących plików cookie, kliknij tutaj. Uwaga: po opuszczeniu naszej strony, zawartość koszyka zostanie zapisana przez krótki okres.

Jeśli potrzebujesz dalszej pomocy, skontaktuj się z naszym zespołem obsługi klienta.

0
Twój koszyk
Używamy plików cookie, aby zapewnić jak najlepsze wrażenia podczas zakupów. To pozwala nam personalizować, ulepszać i monitorować nasze usługi. Możesz zablokować te pliki cookie za pomocą ustawień przeglądarki w dowolnym momencie.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Wielka Brytania

Opinie klientów

Doceniamy opinie naszych klientów i uwielbiamy wysłuchiwać opinii użytkowników dotyczące zakupionych przedmiotów, a także wszelkich problemów, które mogli napotkać. Możesz także zobaczyć setki niezależnych opinii w internecie. Poniżej znajdują się tysiące opinii produktów, które otrzymaliśmy od zadowolonych klientów!

Kliknij poniżej na dowolny tytuł opinii, aby wyświetlić wszystkie opinie dla tego produktu.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
The watch is a chunky 13mm thick and weighs 63g. It synchronises with the Anthorn MSF signal in a room on the wrong side of my house (away from the transmitter) with a laptop right next to it. My location is Leith, Edinburgh. The change to BST worked and it synchronises every night.

The initial synchronisation took a couple of attempts to get the minute hand hitting the makers exactly. Once that was done its performance has been completely reliable. The second hand also hits all the markers. I recommend that you synchronise just after twelve am/pm so that you can quickly check the minute hand alignment. At 5 o'clock the second hand will have to rotate 300 times before you can check it!

It's a basic functional design that for the price paid (£64) is great value. Analogue dial, no adjustments/battery for ten years and always accurate to the second.

zaopiniowany 29/03/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and notified at all stages of order processing. Will use again.

zaopiniowany 29/03/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
The website was easy to order from. Delivery was super quick considering the current virus situation. The products I ordered were well-packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They were exactly as advertised.

zaopiniowany 28/03/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Ogólna ocena
Great service ..... great price, thanks guys .

zaopiniowany 28/03/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
I ordered a Garmin vivomove HR watched and not only is it great for tracking fitness, but it’s stylish too...you wouldn’t think it was a fitness watch by looking at it! First class watches also delivered next day which was grear!

zaopiniowany 28/03/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Ogólna ocena
I ordered the garmin viomove hr activity tracker, it came the next day which was really good. It was also free delivery, which was a bonus. The tracker was extremely easy to set up, and I found that your website was a lot cheaper than other suppliers. The customer service was incredible and I would recommend this website to everyone, so quick and easy to use also so kind yet professional x

zaopiniowany 28/03/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
I have recently started collecting Seiko 5 sport watches and honestly wish i found this site earlier as it was listed cheaper here than on other site.

It's a great time piece that fits both the casual and smart bracket. Nice little head turner and addition to the collection.

zaopiniowany 28/03/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
The watch I bought is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The service was fantastic.

zaopiniowany 28/03/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
I was a bit worried that this watch would be a too big as womens watches tend to be larger these days, but it was not, and it fitted perfectly and was even better than the photos! The depth of the face was not in the specifications, nor on the Michel Herbelin website, but it was slim and the watch is super-light which adds to its attraction. The blue of the face is dark and translucent and marries perfectly with the strap. It's beautiful.

zaopiniowany 28/03/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Outstanding watch and great customer services as well. They had to order the watch in but kept me informed at all times.

zaopiniowany 27/03/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Zobacz tę stronę na naszych innych stronach:
UZYSKAJ 5% ZNIŻKI
Twoje pierwsze zamówienie u nas!
Oficjalny sprzedawca na terenie Wielkiej Brytanii - Szybka międzynarodowa przesyłka
BEZPŁATNE DOPASOWANIE BRANSOLETKI ZEGARKA

Kod skopiowany do schowka!

Skopiuj kod rabatowy.

Nie ważne z żadną inną ofertą

Kliknij tutaj, aby kontynuować zakupy
5% zniżki x