Twój koszyk jest pusty.

Jeśli próbujesz dodać coś do swojego koszyka, ale wciąż pozostaje on pusty, być może korzystasz z przeglądarki bez włączonych plików cookie. Aby uzyskać informacje na temat naszych zasad dotyczących plików cookie, kliknij tutaj. Uwaga: po opuszczeniu naszej strony, zawartość koszyka zostanie zapisana przez krótki okres.

Jeśli potrzebujesz dalszej pomocy, skontaktuj się z naszym zespołem obsługi klienta.

0
Twój koszyk
Używamy plików cookie, aby zapewnić jak najlepsze wrażenia podczas zakupów. To pozwala nam personalizować, ulepszać i monitorować nasze usługi. Możesz zablokować te pliki cookie za pomocą ustawień przeglądarki w dowolnym momencie.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Wielka Brytania

Opinie klientów

Doceniamy opinie naszych klientów i uwielbiamy wysłuchiwać opinii użytkowników dotyczące zakupionych przedmiotów, a także wszelkich problemów, które mogli napotkać. Możesz także zobaczyć setki niezależnych opinii w internecie. Poniżej znajdują się tysiące opinii produktów, które otrzymaliśmy od zadowolonych klientów!

Kliknij poniżej na dowolny tytuł opinii, aby wyświetlić wszystkie opinie dla tego produktu.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Product-watch arrived today in good condition, just what I wanted! It is rather difficult to go out shopping with the coronavirus prevalent. I am happy and thankyou. Best wishes from Cathy.

zaopiniowany 29/10/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
I was delighted when I got it.Really pleased when I opened the box safely wrapped in bubble wrap make sure that there won't be any damage on it at all.There was not any!Could recommened to anyone to order and buy from First Class Watches.

zaopiniowany 29/10/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Nothing to complain about whatsoever,in fact just the opposite from ordering to delivery was first class in fact the delivery and the info upto it was first class 24hrs from ordering to having it delivered and free at that it doesn’t get better than that.

zaopiniowany 29/10/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Brilliant service, watch arrived quickly and customer service sorted my address problem out fast. Would definitely use again. Thanks

zaopiniowany 29/10/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Great quality and genuine product supplied at the best price I could find on the Internet saving almost £200 on retail price. Placing the order was very easy due to the superb user friendly website with detailed product information and standard delivery was also very quick. I highly recommend this company. Thanks for the great service.

zaopiniowany 29/10/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Purchased a Garmin Fenix 6x, submitted an offer which was accepted, paid and received it quickly. I received regular updates throughout the purchase and delivery process. This is my first smart watch, so far so good, easy to set up and operate, great battery life, looks rugged, but time will tell. Very happy customer, thanks.

zaopiniowany 29/10/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Very stylish watch. On the small side but perfect for my small wrist. I tried a men’s watch in this style from another online company but it was huge. Far too big and the men’s version of this one would have been the same. No problem with the strap length; just right. Excellent service from this company. I was especially impressed when I was able to get through on the phone last Saturday to someone to ask about the watch sizing. He went out of his way to answer my questions and was very helpful.

zaopiniowany 29/10/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Excellent value watch strap,best price I could find and fantastically fast delivery

zaopiniowany 29/10/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Great design. Its simplicity is very elegant. Plus you can have this with the large or smaller dial for a his and her watch so you match up. Feels really good on the wrist and stands out.

zaopiniowany 29/10/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
I ordered a Thomas Sabo charm for a Christmas present & I received confirmation from the company to let me know they had received my order, it arrived safely & was well packaged. I would recommend as everything went smoothly.

zaopiniowany 28/10/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Zobacz tę stronę na naszych innych stronach:
UZYSKAJ 5% ZNIŻKI
Twoje pierwsze zamówienie u nas!
Oficjalny sprzedawca na terenie Wielkiej Brytanii - Szybka międzynarodowa przesyłka
BEZPŁATNE DOPASOWANIE BRANSOLETKI ZEGARKA

Kod skopiowany do schowka!

Skopiuj kod rabatowy.

Nie ważne z żadną inną ofertą

Kliknij tutaj, aby kontynuować zakupy
5% zniżki x