Twój koszyk jest pusty.

Jeśli próbujesz dodać coś do swojego koszyka, ale wciąż pozostaje on pusty, być może korzystasz z przeglądarki bez włączonych plików cookie. Aby uzyskać informacje na temat naszych zasad dotyczących plików cookie, kliknij tutaj. Uwaga: po opuszczeniu naszej strony, zawartość koszyka zostanie zapisana przez krótki okres.

Jeśli potrzebujesz dalszej pomocy, skontaktuj się z naszym zespołem obsługi klienta.

0
Twój koszyk
Używamy plików cookie, aby zapewnić jak najlepsze wrażenia podczas zakupów. To pozwala nam personalizować, ulepszać i monitorować nasze usługi. Możesz zablokować te pliki cookie za pomocą ustawień przeglądarki w dowolnym momencie.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Wielka Brytania

Opinie klientów

Doceniamy opinie naszych klientów i uwielbiamy wysłuchiwać opinii użytkowników dotyczące zakupionych przedmiotów, a także wszelkich problemów, które mogli napotkać. Możesz także zobaczyć setki niezależnych opinii w internecie. Poniżej znajdują się tysiące opinii produktów, które otrzymaliśmy od zadowolonych klientów!

Kliknij poniżej na dowolny tytuł opinii, aby wyświetlić wszystkie opinie dla tego produktu.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
All good, very quick delivery. Good communications throughout. I have no problem recommending this company. Many Thanks.

zaopiniowany 04/06/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Really pleased with my watch- arrived quickly, efficiently and was very well packaged.
When I called to make an enquiry about sizing my watch the guy I spoke to was very helpful and polite. Would highly recommend :)

zaopiniowany 04/06/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Good price good watch I think an option to buy extra different straps would be a good idea

zaopiniowany 04/06/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Simple slim And stylish . Like the mesh bracelet and clasp. Watch is beautifully made

zaopiniowany 04/06/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Second Casio solar watch last one is still fine but as a builders watch it’s taken a hammering . Hoping this will do the same . Loads of functions for a very reasonable price . Particularly like the world time change and battery indicator . Easy to order and quick dispatch

zaopiniowany 04/06/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Ordered this tuesday 5pm and arrived thursday 11.30am with good communication.
the watch came straight out of the box and was connected to the phone app in less than 30secs and the watch reset itself to the correct time.... BRILLIANT......
Firstclasswatches are renowned for great service before and after purchase.
The watch was more than I expected, I made them an offer and although they refused I agreed on their counter offer.
My nephew bought the same watch in China and paid a lot more than I did.
Stick with Firstclasswatches .. you cant go wrong |||

zaopiniowany 04/06/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
I bought the Garmin Fenix6s Pro sapphire watch. I like to track my steps, my runs and my work outs. I have had a Garmin before and liked them but this one is on a whole new level, its amazing you could probably get to the moon with it. It can do so much and still maintain a good few days battery life which I want I don't like to charge my watch constantly it does take a little while to fully charge though just over an hour but I feel I'm being harsh as I gotten used to my phone being able to fully charge in 30mins I may be a little impatient but it's only because I love it and want to keep it on!! If I use GPS once or twice per day to track a walk or run, HR and pulse ox, my phone is linked to it to receive messages and reply through the watch if I use all functions everyday I get about 4-5days battery before I need a charge which is pretty good! I love the race prediction times you get they are incredibly accurate even off just one walk and run! I like that it gives recovery times after each exercise and the impact each session has had on your fitness. It's great that I can upload music to it and play it without having to also carry my phone with me! It has its own connect app to track and compare days, join the garmin community enter challanges and earn badges to keep you motivated. It also has a store to download other watch faces you can even make a picture your background watch face!
I use it in the gym to keep track of my weights workout it's great it was slightly confusing to use at first but I tried to figure it out whilst working out so wasn't concentrating properly once I got the gist of it it's super simple it mostly tracks reps accurately but it does depend on the exercise ab exercises not counted as well but are easily abs quickly edited pull ups push ups etc found it's pretty accurate in tracking!
The amount of exercises this watch can track is unbelievable. I have yet to swim in it but I imagine it will be just as good as it is tracking everything else.
The watch itself is very comfortable to wear I was a little worried buying online the face might still be too big as I have very small wrists but it sits nicely and is very comfortable. It also just looks good, it doesn't look like an activity tracker which I love about it. I don't feel like I need to take it off if I'm dressing up a little, it still looks nice and easy to style with other clothes than gym wear.
I haven't been able to use the Garmin pay as my bank is not currently using the Garmin pay service which was disappointing but no reflection on the watch but cannot comment on how well this works.
The watch it super simple to set up and use so even if your not very tech savvy you will be able to use it with ease.
The only this that disappoints me is the sleep tracking I dont feel it tracks sleep accurately I have a baby and am up multiple times in the night but because I'm not actively standing up and walking every time it says I'm sleeping when I'm awake I'm hoping this is down to only having it for a short while and it needs more information to accurately track it but this is my only negative about the watch and its very small to say how much this watch can do. I would still buy and recommend it.
If you want a watch that can do everything and more and still look good this is the watch for you I can't recommend it enough.

zaopiniowany 04/06/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Outstanding delivery. Arrived next day as requested. Product is excellent and working perfectly. I would recommend FCW to anyone and will certainly use them again.

zaopiniowany 04/06/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Ogólna ocena
Impressed by the quality and presence of my citizen...it's obvious citizen targeted higher end brands when they introduced this automatic...for the price...I think they have come very close indeed

zaopiniowany 04/06/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Ogólna ocena
Very pleased with my watch. Fantastic service and speedy delivery! Plus competitive pricing. thank you!

zaopiniowany 03/06/2020

ZWERYFIKOWANY KLIENT PIERWSZEJ KLASY
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Zobacz tę stronę na naszych innych stronach:
UZYSKAJ 5% ZNIŻKI
Twoje pierwsze zamówienie u nas!
Oficjalny sprzedawca na terenie Wielkiej Brytanii - Szybka międzynarodowa przesyłka
BEZPŁATNE DOPASOWANIE BRANSOLETKI ZEGARKA

Kod skopiowany do schowka!

Skopiuj kod rabatowy.

Nie ważne z żadną inną ofertą

Kliknij tutaj, aby kontynuować zakupy
5% zniżki x